Community Partners

The Latin American Association www.thelaa.org
Ser Familia www.serfamilia.org
Atlanta Legal Aid: www.atlantalegalaid.org
Center for Maternal Substance Abuse and Child Development (MSACD) www.emory.edu/msacd
Clearpoint Credit Counseling: www.clearpoint.org
Catholic Charities Atlanta: www.catholiccharities.org
Cherokee Family Violence Center: www.cfvc.org
Healthy Mothers, Healthy Babies  www.hmhbga.org

Bilingual Domestic Violence Programs

Caminar Latino: www.caminarlatino.org
Georgia Latin@s Against Domestic Violence  www.gladv.org
TAPESTRI: www.tapestri.org
LiveSAFE Resources: https://www.livesaferesources.org/
Partnership Against Domestic Violence: www.padv.org

Health Resources (including mental health)

Anxiety Disorder Association of America (ADAA) https://adaa.org/
Attention Deficit Disorder Association www.add.org
Autism Society of America https://www.autism-society.org/
Depression and Bipolar Support Alliance http://www.dbsalliance.org
Geriatric Mental Health Foundation http://www.gmhfonline.org
CDC (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention) www.cdc.gov
Obsessive-Compulsive Foundation www.iocdf.org
SAMHSA (Substance Abuse and Mental Health Service Administration) www.samhsa.gov
Schizophrenia.com www.schizophrenia.com
Social Phobia / Social Anxiety Association (SP/SAA) http://socialphobia.org
Tourette syndrome Association https://www.tourette.org/

 

Substance Abuse Resources

Alcoholics Anonymous / Alcohólicos Anonimos (AA) www.aa.org
Cocaine Anonymous (CA) http://www.ca.org
Marijuana Anonymous www.marijuana-anonymous.org
Learning Disabilities Association of America http://ldaamerica.org